2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS NORTH CAROLINA TENNIS FOUNDATION

OFFICERS

President, Cookie Guarini, Summerfield
Vice President, Ted Reese, Cary
Vice President, Richard Holderness, Greensboro
Secretary, Debbie Southern, Asheville
Treasurer, Rodney Matthews, Durham

BOARD MEMBERS

TERM EXPIRES 2022

Andy Andrews, Raleigh Rob Autry, Raleigh Alfred Mays, Apex Leslie McIver, Charlotte Cookie Guarini, Summerfield Malcolm Graham, Charlotte

TERM EXPIRES 2023

Anna Neal Blanchard, Raleigh Debbie Southern, Asheville Richard Holderness, Greensboro Susan Love, Charlotte Rodney Matthews, Durham Keith Stoneman, Charlotte

TERM EXPIRES 2024

Andy Avram, Charlotte
Jim Corn, Shelby
Lindsey Linker, Blowing Rock
Gray Smith, Winston-Salem
John McCabe, Cary
Teresa Lindsay, Winston-Salem

ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENTS

Donna Gast, Cary
Billy Trott, Raleigh
Paula Hale, Raleigh
Jeff Joyce, Asheville
Cy King, Raleigh
Dru Michaels, Greensboro
Ted Reese, Cary
Alex Rucker, Winston-Salem
Henry Hostetler, Greenville

Anna Martin, Wilmington Vicki Everette, Winston-Salem Bonnie Vandegrift, Asheville

LIFETIME HONORARY BOARD MEMBER

Herb Browne, Charlotte

2022 HALL OF FAME COUNCIL

TERM EXPIRES 2022

Cy King, Raleigh, Chair Lindsey Linker, Blowing Rock

TERM EXPIRES 2023

Susan Love, Charlotte
Jim Corn, Shelby

TERM EXPIRES 2024

Henry Hostetler, Greenville Andy Avram, Charlotte