USTA-SSON NORTH CAROLINA

2024-25 BOARD OF DIRECTORS North Carolina tennis association

Management Committee

President - Kim Coston, Concord First Vice President - Debbie Southern, Asheville Vice President - JD Weber, Denver Vice President - LeAnn Brown, Chapel Hill Secretary - Holly Haney, Cary Treasurer - Teresa Lindsay, Winston-Salem Immediate Past President - Mark Dillon, Charlotte

Area Directors

Area 1: Kermit Nixon, Edenton Area 2: Brent Pearson, Wilson Area 3: Scott Alston, Kinston Area 4: Steve Rochkind, Chapel Hill Area 5: Ronnie Todd, Raleigh Area 6: Rosemary McLean, Fayetteville Area 7: Susan Kight, Wilmington Area 8: Kevin Caccia, Asheville Area 9: Kevin Kranis, Winston-Salem Area 10: Deborah Foster-Smith, Charlotte Area 11: Hani Nassar, Hickory Area 12: Mary Ann Meyers, Asheville

USTA-S NORTH CAROLINA

At-Large Directors

Amy Brandon, Mooresville Calvin Davis, Charlotte Maxwell Gregson, Raleigh Kim Roberts, Chapel Hill

Active Past Presidents

(defined as still active in USTA NC and resides in North Carolina)

Cookie Guarini, Summerfield Billy Trott, Raleigh Alex Rucker, Winston-Salem Bonnie Vandegrift, Asheville Henry Hostetler, Winterville Cy King, Raleigh Dru Michaels, Greensboro Donna Gast, Cary Anna Martin, Wilmington Ted Reese, Cary Jeff Joyce, Asheville Paula Hale, Raleigh Vicki Everette, Winston-Salem

USTA NC Staff

Kelly Gaines	Executive Director
Chris Bryce	Associate Executive Director
Kelly Lombardino	Director of Development & Programs, NC Tennis Foundation
Morgan Brannon	Director of Marketing and Data Analytics
Renee Hicks Walker	Manager of Operations & Special Events
Allison Steinmetz	Director of Adult Play
Nick Baxendell	Manager of Adult Play - Growth Leagues & Tournaments
Katie Shane	Manager of Adult Play - Try Tennis & Traditional
Matt Galles	Coordinator of Adult Play
Joanna Scott	Director of Junior Play
Robert Hogewood	Manager of Community Engagement & Training
Francie Barragan	Manager of Coach Development and Training, USTA Southern