top of page

Carolina Cup

The Carolina Cup Team Championships, inaugurated in 1997, celebrates the legacy of the land we call home… North Carolina. The state is divided into four regions - West, Piedmont, Triangle & East. Each team has a male & female captain who recruit the top players from their Regions.

Carolina Cup Map

This is a three day round robin event with teams playing a different team each day. Points are awarded for wins. The team with the most individual matches won, men & women will determine the Carolina Cup winner and receives the prestigious Carolina Cup.


View Pictures from 2022

Past Winners

Carolina Cup Trophy Logo
bottom of page