top of page

Meet The NC Tennis Team

Unknown.jpeg

Chris Bryce

Associate Executive Director for

Community Development & Operations

Chris@nctennis.com

336 283-8878

Renee.jpg

Renee Hicks Walker 

Manager of Operations

& Special Events

Renee@nctennis.com

336 283-8875

Kelly Gaines

Kelly_Lombardino_Headshot.jpg

Kelly Lombardino

NC Tennis Foundation

Director of Development & Programs

lombardinokelly@nctennis.com

336 283-8885

Director of Junior Play

Joanna@nctennis.com

336 283-8880

 

Joanna Scott

Coordinator of Junior Play

Natalie@nctennis.com

Robert Hogewood

Community Engagement

& Training Manager

Robert@nctennis.com

336 283-8874

Allison Steinmetz

Director of Adult Play

Allison@nctennis.com

336-383-1995

Nick Baxendell

Manager of Adult Play

Nick@nctennis.com

336-852-8577

Natalie Collins

FrancieHeadshot.jpg

USTA Southern Tennis

Service Representative

barragan@sta.usta.com

336 852-8577

Francie Barragan

Morgan Brannon

Manager of Marketing
& Communications

morgan@nctennis.com

336 283-8879

bottom of page