Meet The NC Tennis Team

Unknown.jpeg

Chris Bryce

Associate Executive Director for

Community Development & Operations

Chris@nctennis.com

336 283-8878

ReneeHicksWalkerHeadshot.png

Renee Hicks Walker 

Manager of Operations

& Special Events

Renee@nctennis.com

336 283-8875

Kelly Gaines

Visit the USTA North Carolina office at 2709 Henry St., Greensboro, NC 27405.

Teresa.jpg

Teresa Boylan

Senior Director of Junior Play

Teresa@nctennis.com

336 283-8883

01EZSQXAJ5RM5X7XT9W9H0RXFX.jpg

Candace Kaufman

Director of Marketing

Candace@nctennis.com

336 283-8879

Dani_Broadstreet_headshot.jpg

Dani Broadstreet

Director of Adult Play

Dani@nctennis.com

336 283-8876

Kelly_Lombardino_Headshot.jpg
FrancieHeadshot.jpg
Unknown.jpeg

Allison Steinmetz

Coordinator of Adult Play

Allison@nctennis.com

336-383-1995

1571843559085.jpg

Nick Baxendell

Manager of Adult Play

Nick@nctennis.com

336-852-8577

Kelly Lombardino

Francie Barragan

NC Tennis Foundation

Director of Development & Programs

lombardinokelly@nctennis.com

336 285-8885

USTA Southern Tennis

Service Representative

barragan@sta.usta.com

336 852-8577

Jo_headshot.jpg

Joanna Scott

Manager of Junior Play

Joanna@nctennis.com

336 283-8880

Leslie_biopic.png

Leslie Ellis

Marketing & Communications

Coordinator

Leslie@nctennis.com

336 283-8877

Robert.jpg

Robert Hogewood

Community Engagement

& Training Coordinator

Robert@nctennis.com

336 283-8874